Tcha Limberger - Fabrizio Cassol: I Silenti (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz / Classical Flac Download
Tcha Limberger - Fabrizio Cassol: I Silenti (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tcha Limberger
Title: Fabrizio Cassol: I Silenti
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz, Classical
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

01. I Silenti, Act I: I. Sfogava Con Le Stelle
02. I Silenti, Act I: II. Me Shunova
03. I Silenti, Act I: III. Luci Luci
04. I Silenti, Act I: IV. Al Lume Delle Stelle
05. I Silenti, Act I: V. Notte
06. I Silenti, Act I: VI. Dolcissimo Uscignolo
07. I Silenti, Act II: I. Jail Song
08. I Silenti, Act II: II. Cantai Un Tempo
09. I Silenti, Act II: III. Lamento Della Ninfa
10. I Silenti, Act III: I. Ah Muse
11. I Silenti, Act III: II. Lasciatemi Morire
12. I Silenti, Act III: III. Incenerite
13. I Silenti, Act III: IV. T’Amo Mia Vita
14. I Silenti, Act III: V. Misero

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!