Rebekka Bakken - The Art of How to Fall (2003) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Rebekka Bakken - The Art of How to Fall (2003) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Rebekka Bakken
Title: The Art of How to Fall
Released: 2003
Style: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 242 Mb


01. If Only (3:42)
02. Say Goodbye To What Is Gone (5:35)
03. Cover Me With Snow (3:45)
04. I've Tried And I've Waited (4:08)
05. Virgin's Lullaby (3:25)
06. The Art Of How To Fall (3:45)
07. Worriless (4:00)
08. Giant Body (3:58)
09. Do You Know My Love (3:30)
10. Powerless (4:10)
11. Daylight Is Short In Fall (3:54)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!