Club des Belugas - Swop (2008) [APE (image + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download

Artist: Club des Belugas
Album: Swop
Released: 2008
Label: Glamjazz Records, JAZZ'n'ARTS RECORDS
Catalog #: 4046661099829
Genre: Afro-Cuban Jazz
Country: Германия
Duration: 01:10:53

01. What Is Jazz [05:16]
02. It's A Beautiful Day [03:29]
03. Frankie [04:20]
04. Peace With Come With Sleep (Triple Bass Mix) [04:30]
05. Some Like It Hot [04:44]
06. Puttin' On The Ritz (Club Des Belugas Remix) [04:08]
07. She Said No [04:27]
08. Cats' N Boys [03:43]
09. Wearing Out My Shoes [06:29]
10. Second Sight [04:25]
11. Take Three [04:09]
12. It Don't Mean A Thing [04:29]
13. The Road Is Lonesome [04:07]
14. A Men's Scene [04:24]
15. What Is Jazz (Tape Five Remix) [04:40]
16. Cats' N Girls (Cats' N Boys Re-Sing) [03:41]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!