Solomon Burke - King Solomon (1968/2007) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download
Solomon Burke - King Solomon (1968/2007) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Solomon Burke
Title: King Solomon
Released: 1968/2007
Style: Funk, Soul
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

01. Solomon Burke - It's Been a Change (02:18)
02. Solomon Burke - Take Me Just as I Am (03:04)
03. Solomon Burke - Time Is a Thief (02:46)
04. Solomon Burke - Keep a Light in the Window (03:27)
05. Solomon Burke - Baby, Come on Home (03:21)
06. Solomon Burke - Detroit City (02:51)
07. Solomon Burke - Someone Is Watching (02:54)
08. Solomon Burke - Party People (02:40)
09. Solomon Burke - When She Touches Me (Nothing Else Matters) (02:43)
10. Solomon Burke - Woman, How Do You Make Me Love You Like I Do (02:54)
11. Solomon Burke - It's Just a Matter of Time (02:59)
12. Solomon Burke - Presents for Christmas (03:11)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!