King Curtis - That Lovin' Feeling (Mono) (1966/2006) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz / R & B Flac Download
King Curtis - That Lovin' Feeling (Mono) (1966/2006) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: King Curtis
Title: That Lovin' Feeling (Mono)
Released: 1966/2006
Style: Jazz-Funk
RAR Size: 621 Mb

01. King Curtis - The Shadow of Your Smile (03:00)
02. King Curtis - Michelle (02:11)
03. King Curtis - Cryin' Time (02:40)
04. King Curtis - I Left My Heart in San Francisco (02:17)
05. King Curtis - Moonglow (03:08)
06. King Curtis - Spanish Harlem (02:53)
07. King Curtis - You've Lost That Loving Feeling (03:24)
08. King Curtis - What Now My Love (02:28)
09. King Curtis - And I Love Her (02:30)
10. King Curtis - Make the World Go Away (02:08)
11. King Curtis - The Girl from Ipanema (02:45)
12. King Curtis - On Broadway (02:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!