Sina Vodjani - Zarathustra (2006/2011) SACD + Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Electronic / Ambient Flac Download
Sina Vodjani - Zarathustra (2006/2011) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sina Vodjani
Title: Zarathustra
Released: 2006/2011
Style: Electronic, New Age, Ethnic
RAR Size: 4.2 Gb + 1.3 Gb

01. Prelude 01:33
02. Choupan 06:58
03. Ashem Vohu 06:46
04. Dear Friend 04:57
05. Sacred Fire 05:04
06. Don’t Sleep 06:11
07. Persepolis 06:07
08. Chak Chak 08:09
09. Dashti 05:24
10. Wings of Love 06:45
11. Be the One 01:56
12. Emptiness 01:39
13. Zarathustra 03:04
14. Ahura & The Rising Sun 04:14
15. Asha 03:15

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!