Greta Van Fleet - The Battle at Garden's Gate (2021) Vinyl + Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Greta Van Fleet - The Battle at Garden's Gate (2021) Vinyl + Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Greta Van Fleet
Title: The Battle at Garden's Gate
Released: 2021
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb + 763 Mb

01. Heat Above
02. My Way, Soon
03. Broken Bells
04. Built By Nations
05. Age of Machine
06. Tears of Rain
07. Stardust Chords )
08. Light My Love
09. Caravel
10. The Barbarians
11. Trip the Light Fantastic
12. The Weight of Dreams

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!