Les Rita Mitsouko - Cool Frénésie (2000) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock Flac Download
Les Rita Mitsouko - Cool Frénésie (2000) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Les Rita Mitsouko
Title: Cool Frénésie
Released: 2000
Style: Pop, Rock, Chanson
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

1. Cool frénésie 03:54
2. Femme de Moyen-âge 04:47
3. Toi & moi & elle 05:35
4. La sorcière et l'inquisiteur 04:35
5. Dis-moi des mots 04:26
6. Allo! 04:49
7. Gripshitrider in Paris 04:13
8. C'était un homme 04:34
9. Les guerriers 03:34
10. Fatigué d'être fatigué 04:21
11. Pense à ta carrière 05:17
12. Un zéro 04:16
13. Alors c'est quoi 03:41
14. Jam 06:37

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!