Voices Incorporated - Roots: An Anthology of Negro Music in America (2015) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Voices Incorporated - Roots: An Anthology of Negro Music in America (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Voices Incorporated
Title: Roots: An Anthology of Negro Music in America
Released: 2015
Style: Folk
RAR Size: 828 Mb

01. Children Go Where I Send Thee / I Wanna Be Ready
02. Ride the Chariot
03. Work Song Medley: Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child / Bayeza
04. Ain't That Good News
05. I Been in the Storm So Long / I Wanna Die Easy, When I Die / No More Weepin' and Awailin'
06. Where Shall I Be / Judgment Day
07. Street Cries / Children's Rhythm Games
08. Jelly Jelly / Early Mornin' Blues
09. Medley: I Turn to Jesus / I'm So Glad
10. Naked Foot
11. Thinkin'

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!