Saragossa Band - Die Superparty (1987) [FLAC (image + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Disco Flac Download
Saragossa Band - Die Superparty (1987) [FLAC (image + .cue)]

Artist: Saragossa Band
Album: Die Superparty
Label: Ariola Express
Catalog #: 297 002
Released: 1987
Genre: Disco
Country: Germany
Duration: 00:59:03

01. I Like It (3:25)
02. Have A Good Time (4:38)
03. That's What We Like (3:57)
04. Mosquito (3:33)
05. Zabadak (4:02)
06. Take Me To The Voodoo Night (3:26)
07. Disco Boogie Boogie (That's Where The Happy People Go) (4:03)
08. Ginger Red (3:45)
09. Moonlight And Dancing (3:11)
10. Buona Sera (I Take My Chance Tonight) (3:39)
11. Agadou (3:26)
12. Big Bamboo (3:54)
13. Holiday Nights (2:57)
14. Pas Pleuer (Please No More Crying) (3:47)
15. Rasta Man (4:02)
16. Malaika (3:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!