Sharangdev & Rahul Dev Burman - Aastha - In the Prison of Spring / Libaas (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Soundtrack Flac Download
Sharangdev & Rahul Dev Burman - Aastha - In the Prison of Spring / Libaas (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Sharangdev & Rahul Dev Burman
Album: Aastha - In The Prison of Spring / Libaas
Released: 1996
Label: The Gramophone Company of India Ltd.
Catalog #: CDF 110065
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 00:51:10


01 Labon Se Choom Lo [Sriradha Banerjee] [05:32]
02 Recitation Of Gulzar - Tan Pe Lagti Kanch Ki Bunde [Sriradha Banerjee] [09:37]
03 Yeh Raat Kunwari Hai [Vinod Rathod] [05:35]
04 Tum Tanana Tere Na [Vinod Rathod & Sadhana Sargam] [06:03]
05 Jai Jai Nath [Ravi Shankar & Chorus ] [04:17]
06 Khamosh Sa Afsana [Lata Mangeshkar & Suresh Wadkar] [06:03]
07 Phir Kisi Shakh Ne [Lata Mangeshkar] [04:44]
08 Kya Bura Hai Kya Bhala [Lata Mangeshkar & Rahul Dev Burman] [03:24]
09 Silli Hawa Chhoo Gai [Lata Mangeshkar] [05:36]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!