Ahmed Hussain & Mohammed Hussin - Purkaif Hawiyen Hain (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Tags: Folk World
Ahmed Hussain & Mohammed Hussin - Purkaif Hawiyen Hain (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Ahmed Hussain & Mohammed Hussain
Album: Purkaif Hawiyen Hain
Released: 1999
Label: The Gramophone company of India Ltd.
Catalog #: CDNF 152089 ADD
Genre: Folk, Ghazal
Country: India
Duration: 01:00:38


01 Purkaif Hawayen Hain [10:24]
02 Zulf Bikhra Ke Woh Ghar Se [06:37]
03 Zarron Mein Rahguzarke [05:01]
04 Wafa Ke Deep Main Kab Se Jalaye Baitha Hoon [08:26]
05 Kabhi Yun Bhi Aa [06:15]
06 Aaine Kab Talak Tum Aapna Dil Behlaoge [06:24]
07 Jab Kabhi Khud Pe [05:24]
08 Do Jawan Dilon Ka Gham Dooriyan Samajhti Hain [06:07]
09 Yaar Tha Dildaar Tha [06:00]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!