Alan Silvestri - Predator (1987/2010) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Soundtrack Flac Download
Alan Silvestri - Predator (1987/2010) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Alan Silvesrti
Album: Predator
Released: 2010
Genre: Score
Country: US
Duration: 01:14:38

01. Fox Logo (Elliot Goldenthal Arrangement, 1992)
02. Main Title
03. Something Else , Cut 'Em Down , Payback Time
04. The Truck
05. Jungle Trek
06. Girl's Escape , Blaine's Death
07. What Happened
08. He's My Friend
09. We're Gonna Die
10. Building The Trap
11. The Waiting
12. Can You See Him
13. Dillon's Death
14. Billy And Predator
15. Dutch Builds Trap
16. Predator Injured , Hand To Hand Combat
17. Predator's Death
18. The Pick-Up And End Credits

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!