Angelspit - Black Kingdom Red Kingdom | Blood Death Ivory Remix Album (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Electronic Flac Download
Angelspit - Black Kingdom Red Kingdom | Blood Death Ivory Remix Album (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Angelspit
Album: Black Kingdom Red Kingdom | Blood Death Ivory Remix Album
Released: 2009
Label: Black Pill Red Pill
Catalog #: 01
Genre: Industrial, Electro
Country: Australia
Duration: 00:56:06

01. Kill Kitty (KMFDM Remix) (3:29)
02. Jugular (Alec Empire Remix) (4:03)
03. Grind (Ayria Remix) (3:53)
04. Skinny Little Bitch (Implant Remix) (4:10)
05. Girl Poison (Ego Likeness Remix) (4:42)
06. Devilicious (Dave Foreman Remix) (4:20)
07. Kill Kitty (The Mercy Cage Remix) (4:09)
08. Skinny Little Bitch (v01d Remix) (5:23)
09. Girl Poison (I:Scintilla Remix) (4:04)
10. Devilicious (A Is for Arsenic Remix) (3:43)
11. Red (The Erektor Remix) (5:14)
12. Shaved Monkey (Left Spine Down Remix) (3:56)
13. Jugular (BAAL Remix) (5:00)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!