Blue Lu Barker - The Chronological Classics: 1946-1949 (2000) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Blue Lu Barker - The Chronological Classics: 1946-1949 (2000) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Blue Lu Barker
Album: The Chronological Classics: 1946-1949
Released: 2000
Label: Classics
Catalog #: 1130
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues
Country: France
Duration: 01:08:30

01. You Gotta Show It to Me Baby (2:51)
02. Don't You Feel My Leg (3:02)
03. There Was a Li'l Mouse (2:39)
04. That Made Him Mad (2:50)
05. Layin' in Jail (2:34)
06. Where's Joe (2:49)
07. I Feel Like Laying in Another Woman's Husband's Arms (2:55)
08. Buy Me Some Juice (2:28)
09. What Did You Do to Me (2:35)
10. A Little Bird Told Me (2:13)
11. Here's a Little Girl from Jacksonville (3:17)
12. Leave My Man Alone (2:33)
13. Trombone Man Blues (2:55)
14. Now You're Down in the Alley (2:36)
15. When the Wagon Comes (2:58)
16. I'll Give You Some Tomorrow (2:59)
17. Loan Me Your Husband (2:47)
18. Boogie Is the Thing to Do (2:42)
19. Low Low Down Blues (2:44)
20. Round and Round the Valley (2:21)
21. That's How I Got My Man (2:54)
22. At the Animal Fair (2:28)
23. Bow-Legged Daddy (2:51)
24. Love That Man (2:42)
25. Other People's Business (2:47)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!