Blues Pop Rising: Confident Builds & Payoffs (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock / Blues Flac Download
Blues Pop Rising: Confident Builds & Payoffs (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Blues Pop Rising - Confident Builds & Payoffs
Released: 2021
Style: Blues, Blues Rock
RAR Size: 378 Mb


01. Charlie Harper - Never Gonna Break (2:14)
02. Wayne Murray - To the Finish Line (2:45)
03. Wayne Murray - Knock Them Down (2:17)
04. Thomas Foley - Never Bring Me Down (2:53)
05. Peter Peters - Like a Flame (3:06)
06. Charlie Harper - The Golden Days (2:22)
07. Max Howlett - Can't Hold Me Down (3:11)
08. Hester Baldwin - Enough (2:10)
09. Jonny Jones - Fire, Fire (2:22)
10. Thomas Foley - Rising from the Flames (2:47)
11. Peter Peters - Overcome (2:42)
12. Dane Etteridge - Brave Face (2:42)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!