PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her (Reissue) (2004/2021) Vinyl Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her (Reissue) (2004/2021) Vinyl

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: PJ Harvey
Title: Uh Huh Her
Released: 2004/2021
Style: Alternative Rock, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

01. The Life and Death of Mr. Badmouth (4:54)
02. Shame (2:33)
03. Who the Fuck? (2:09)
04. The Pocket Knife (3:45)
05. The Letter (3:21)
06. The Slow Drug (3:26)
07. No Child of Mine (1:09)
08. Cat on the Wall (3:03)
09. You Come Through (2:50)
10. It's You (4:14)
11. The End (1:23)
12. The Desperate Kingdom of Love (2:43)
13. Seagulls (1:12)
14. The Darker Days of Me and Him (4:36)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!