Sam Cooke - Cooke's Tour (1960/2012) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz / R & B Flac Download
Sam Cooke - Cooke's Tour (1960/2012) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sam Cooke
Title: Cooke's Tour
Released: 1960/2012
Style: Soul, R&B, Jazz, Gospel, Vocal
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

01. Sam Cooke - Far Away Places
02. Sam Cooke - Under Paris Skies
03. Sam Cooke - South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
04. Sam Cooke - Bali Ha'I
05. Sam Cooke - The Coffee Song (They've Got an Awful Lot of Coffee in Brazil)
06. Sam Cooke - Arrivederci, Roma (Goodbye to Rome)
07. Sam Cooke - London by Night
08. Sam Cooke - Jamaica Farewell
09. Sam Cooke - Galway Bay
10. Sam Cooke - Sweet Leilani
11. Sam Cooke - The Japanese Farewell Song
12. Sam Cooke - The House I Live In

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!