Pickin' On Series - Pickin' On Taylor Swift, Vol. 2 (2015) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Pickin' On Series - Pickin' On Taylor Swift, Vol. 2 (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Pickin' On Series
Title: Pickin' On Taylor Swift, Vol. 2
Released: 2015
Style: Country
RAR Size: 516 Mb

01. Pickin' On Series - Blank Space
02. Pickin' On Series - 22
03. Pickin' On Series - Love Story
04. Pickin' On Series - Shake It Off
05. Pickin' On Series - Welcome To New York
06. Pickin' On Series - We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
07. Pickin' On Series - You Belong With Me
08. Pickin' On Series - I Knew You Were Trouble
09. Pickin' On Series - I'm Only Me When I'm With You
10. Pickin' On Series - Mine
11. Pickin' On Series - Safe & Sound
12. Pickin' On Series - You're Not Sorry

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!