Wilson Pickett - Don't Knock My Love (2012) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download
Wilson Pickett - Don't Knock My Love (2012) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Wilson Pickett
Title: Don't Knock My Love
Released: 1971 / 2012
Style: Funk, Soul, R&B
RAR Size: 1.45 Gb


01. Fire and Water (03:38)
02. A Mighty Long Way (02:51)
03. Covering the Same Old Ground (03:27)
04. Don't Knock My Love, Pt. 1 (02:15)
05. Don't Knock My Love, Pt. 2 (2012 Remaster; Single Version) (04:05)
06. Call My Name, I'll Be There (02:23)
07. Hot Love (03:02)
08. Not Enough Love to Satisfy (03:05)
09. You Can't Judge a Book by It's Cover (02:48)
10. Pledging My Love (03:21)
11. Mama Told Me Not to Come (02:47)
12. Woman Let Me Down Home (03:01)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!