The Prog Collective - Epilogue (2013) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download

Artist: The Prog Collective
Album: Epilogue
Released: 2013
Label: Purple Pyramid
Catalog #: CLP 0667
Genre: Prog Rock
Country: US
Duration: 01:04:55

01. Are We To Believe (07:19)
02. What Can Be Done (07:48)
03. Adding Fuel To The Fire (07:30)
04. Tomorrow Becomes Today (07:35)
05. Shining Diamonds (07:53)
06. In Our Time (07:22)
07. Memory Tracks (07:58)
08. Just Another Day (09:01)
09. Epilogue (02:28)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!