Laxmikant Pyarelal & Bappi Lahiri - Lakshmanrekha (1991) & Shola Aur Shabnam (1992) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Soundtrack Flac Download

Artist: Laxmikant - Pyarelal & Bappi Lahiri
Album: Lakshmanrekha & Shola Aur Shabnam
Released 1992
Label: Venus Records & Tapes Ltd. & Melody International Ltd.
Cat#: MCD 095
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 01:00:51


01. Kya Gaadi Hai, Kya Number Hai - Amit Kumar & Alka Yagnik - Lakshmanrekha [06:37]
02. Kismat Khul Gayee - Amit Kumar - Lakshmanrekha [06:43]
03. Yeh Zindagi Hai - Mohammed Aziz & Sapna Mukherjee - Lakshmanrekha [05:37]
04. Yeh Situm Mere Saath Mein - Asha Bhosle - Lakshmanrekha [07:02]
05. Too Pagal Premi Awara - Shabbir Kumar & Kavita Krishnamurthy - Shola Aur Shabnam[08:27]
06. Jane De, Jane De, Mujhe Jane De - Amit Kumar & Kavita Krishnamurthy - Shola Aur Shabnam [05:33]
07. Bole Bole, Dil Mera Dole - Abhijeet & Chorus - Shola Aur Shabnam [06:48]
08. Gori Gori, O Baanki Chhori - Govinda - Shola Aur Shabnam [07:01]
09. Tere Mere Pyar Mein - Alka Yagnik, Debashish* & Shailendra Singh - Shola Aur Shabnam [07:04]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!