János Ávéd Quartet - Have News (2016) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
János Ávéd Quartet - Have News (2016) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: János Ávéd Quartet
Title: Have News
Released: 2016
Style: Contemporary Jazz
RAR Size: 1.6 Gb

01. János Ávéd Quartet - All The Things You Are (06:19)
02. János Ávéd Quartet - Midsummer Night Dream (04:31)
03. János Ávéd Quartet - Renew their strength (08:43)
04. János Ávéd Quartet - The Present (09:22)
05. János Ávéd Quartet - The Twelves (05:30)
06. János Ávéd Quartet - The Book (05:05)
07. János Ávéd Quartet - Impr#3 (06:51)
08. János Ávéd Quartet - “Erbarme Dich, mein Gott” aria from (Matthäus Passion BWV244) (07:51)
09. János Ávéd Quartet - Sequences (06:56)
10. János Ávéd Quartet - Impr#13 (01:01)
11. János Ávéd Quartet - χρηστότης (04:23)
12. János Ávéd Quartet - All The Things You Are (Epilogue) (04:05)
13. János Ávéd Quartet - Bonus track Impr#4 (04:57)
14. János Ávéd Quartet - Bonus track Hommagé á Keith Jarrett (06:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!