Luke Haines - I Sometimes Dream of Glue (2018) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Luke Haines - I Sometimes Dream of Glue (2018) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Luke Haines
Title: I Sometimes Dream of Glue
Released: 2018
Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Britpop, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 605 Mb


1. Angry Man on Small Train (1:50)
2. I Fell in Love with an 00 Scale Wife (2:08)
3. I Sometimes Dream of Glue (1:46)
4. She Was as Ripe as a Meadow (1:54)
5. The Subbuteo Lads (2:19)
6. Solvents Cure the Ego (2:39)
7. At It with the Tree Surgeons Wife (3:03)
8. The Garden Gate (1:42)
9. Everybody's Coming Together for the Summer (2:34)
10. Oh Michael (2:27)
11. Only the Stones Will Know (1:58)
12. Everybody's Coming Together for the Summer (Pt. 2) (1:37)
13. Fat Bird from the Woodcraft Folk (2:03)
14. We Could Do It (2:00)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!