TQ - Out Of The Shadows-The Album (2014) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Synth Pop Flac Download
TQ - Out Of The Shadows-The Album (2014)  [FLAC  (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: TQ
Album: Out Of The Shadows - The Album
Released: 2014
Label: ZYX Music
Catalog #: ZYX 24000-2
Genre: Italo-Disco, Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Eurodance
Country: US
Duration: 01:08:07


01. TQ feat. Linda Jo Rizzo - Out Of The Shadows (4:46)
02. TQ - Let The Night Remain Forever (4:17)
03. TQ - Let's Go To Tokyo (4:18)
04. TQ feat. Trans-X - My Fascination (3:35)
05. TQ feat. Lian Ross - All We Need Is Love (3:57)
06. TQ feat. John Sauli - Leave It All Behind (3:40)
07. TQ - China Blue (4:54)
08. TQ feat. Kristian Conde - Dolce Vita Reload (3:43)
09. TQ feat. Ken Laszlo & Fred Ventura - In The Night (3:41)
10. TQ feat. Italove - Rhythm Of Love (3:49)
11. TQ - Danger (3:02)
12. TQ - In The Night [The Solo Version] (3:32)
13. TQ - Kickstart (3:35)
14. TQ - TQ Medley (17:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!