The Crofters - Crofters (1969) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
The Crofters - Crofters (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Crofters
Title: Crofters
Released: 1969
Style: Folk
RAR Size: 540 Mb

01. The Crofters - When The Ship Comes In (02:37)
02. The Crofters - The Leaves That Are Green (02:18)
03. The Crofters - If I Were Free (03:32)
04. The Crofters - The Gallant 42 (02:40)
05. The Crofters - The Time Of Man (02:36)
06. The Crofters - Johnny I Hardly Knew You (03:25)
07. The Crofters - Seth Davey (03:45)
08. The Crofters - The Cruel War (03:11)
09. The Crofters - Where I'm Bound (02:34)
10. The Crofters - The First Time (02:39)
11. The Crofters - Shoals Of Herring (03:55)
12. The Crofters - Santiano (02:45)
13. The Crofters - Four Strong Winds (02:45)
14. The Crofters - They Let Delgado Die (02:07)
15. The Crofters - Early Morning Rain (03:12)
16. The Crofters - The Oak And The Ash (04:32)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!