Meat Loaf & Bonnie Tyler - Heaven & Hell (1993) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Electronic Flac Download
Meat Loaf & Bonnie Tyler - Heaven & Hell (1993) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Meat Loaf & Bonnie Tyler
Title: Heaven & Hell
Released: 1993
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Synth-pop
RAR Size: 404 Mb


01. Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell (4:54)
02. Bonnie Tyler - Faster Than The Speed Of Night (4:43)
03. Meat Loaf - You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (5:05)
04. Bonnie Tyler - Have You Ever Seen The Rain? (4:07)
05. Meat Loaf - Read 'Em And Weep (3:49)
06. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart (4:30)
07. Meat Loaf - Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad (4:48)
08. Bonnie Tyler - Holding Out For A Hero (4:27)
09. Meat Loaf - Dead Ringer For Love (4:23)
10. Bonnie Tyler - If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man) (4:03)
11. Meat Loaf - If You Really Want To (3:39)
12. Bonnie Tyler - Straight From The Heart (3:41)
13. Bonnie Tyler - Loving You's A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It (5:52)
14. Meat Loaf - Heaven Can Wait (4:41)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!