Goldie Hill Smith - The Country Gentleman's Lady Sings Her Favorites (1968/2018) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Goldie Hill Smith - The Country Gentleman's Lady Sings Her Favorites (1968/2018) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Goldie Hill Smith
Title: The Country Gentleman's Lady Sings Her Favorites
Released: 1968/2018
Style: Country
RAR Size: 1 Gb

01. I'm Gonna Change Everything
02. A in't Had No Lovin'
03. Wandering Mind
04. Sorry About That
05. What Would You Do?
06. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
07. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
08. He's a Good Ole Boy
09. I'm Not Ready Yet
10. The Minute You're Gone
11. Blue Lonely Winter

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!