Julio Iglesias - Starry Night (1990/2015) WV (image + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Pop flac download
Tags: Pop Julio Iglesias 1990 2015 flac downloading
Added: 6-12-2015, 09:16

To bookmarks
Julio Iglesias - Starry Night (1990/2015) WV (image + .cue)
Artist: Julio Iglesias | Album: Starry Night | Released: 1990/2015 | Genre: Pop | Country: Spain | Duration: 00:37:13

Quality SACD Audio#1: WV 2.0, 32bit/176.4 kHz, bitrate: 6112.00 kbps avg

Blessed with good looks, a powerful voice, and a gift for communicating with an audience, Julio Iglesias is one of the most popular and enduring figures in the history of Latin music, a true international superstar who has sold over 300 million albums worldwide and remains a popular concert draw and chart-topping recording artist in a career that has spanned six decades. Julio José Iglesias de la Cueva was born in Madrid, Spain, on September 23, 1943. Julio's father was a successful physician, and his son's initial career ambition was to become a lawyer and a diplomat. Young Iglesias was also a gifted football player, and as a teenager he achieved one of his great dreams when he was recruited to play goaltender with his favorite team, Real Madrid. However, Iglesias' athletic career was cut short in 1962 by an auto accident that left him with a spinal injury that kept him in bed for nearly two years. As Iglesias recovered, he taught himself to play guitar, and began writing songs as he discovered his passion for music.

While Iglesias would return to his legal studies in Great Britain, he was still interested in music, and in 1968, Iglesias entered a song he'd composed, "La Vida Sigue Igual" (Life Goes On) in the Benidorm International Song Festival, an annual Spanish songwriting competition. Iglesias' song won first prize, and he was offered a recording contract with the Spanish branch of Columbia Records. Iglesias' recording of "La Vida Sigue Igual" became a number one hit in Spain, and he set aside his career in law to pursue music full-time. Iglesias released his first full-length album in 1969, he represented Spain in the 1970 Eurovision Song Contest, and by 1971 he'd already sold a million records.


01. Can’t Help Falling in Love
02. And I Love Her
03. Mona Lisa
04. Cryin’ Time
05. Yesterday When I Was Young
06. When I Need You
07. 99 Miles from L.A.
08. Vincent (Starry Night)
09. If You Go Away
10. Love Has Been a Friend to Me

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.