David Singer & the Sweet Science - Vicious Kicks (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Alternative rock Flac Download

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: David Singer & the Sweet Science
Title: Vicious Kicks
Released: 2021
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 909 Mb


01. Evil Steve
02. Cop Story
03. 48 49
04. Without You
05. Missed Connection
06. Wasted Away
07. The Birds Along the Rail
08. Talk Me Down
09. Baker & I
10. Polaroid
11. Vicious Kicks #26
12. Never Got Used to It

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!