Eddy Arnold - Songs of the Young World (1969/2019) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Eddy Arnold - Songs of the Young World (1969/2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Eddy Arnold
Title: Songs of the Young World
Released: 1969/2019
Style: Country
RAR Size: 1.3 Gb + 809 Mb

01. Since You've Been Loving Me
02. Little Green Apples
03. Wichita Lineman
04. I Love How You Love Me
05. The Sunshine Belongs to Me
06. They Don't Make Love Like They Used To
07. I Get Baby On My Mind
08. Tender Is Her Name
09. Take a Little Time
10. Sweet Marilyn
11. I'm In Love with You
12. Suddenly My Thoughts Are All of You

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!