Flake Music - When You Land Here, It's Time to Return (2014 Remix/Remaster) (2014) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock / Rock / Alternative rock Flac Download
Flake Music - When You Land Here, It's Time to Return (2014 Remix/Remaster) (2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Flake Music, The Shins
Title: When You Land Here, It's Time to Return (2014 Remix/Remaster)
Released: 1997 / 2014
Style: Indie Rock, Lo-Fi
RAR Size: 358 Mb


01. Spanway Hits (2:25)
02. Blast Valve (2:53)
03. Roziere (1:21)
04. Structo (3:40)
05. Candy Dish of Diamonds (0:52)
06. Deluca (4:06)
07. Mieke (2:51)
08. On the Playground, in the Wind (2:11)
09. The Shins (3:11)
10. Faded Polaroids (2:31)
11. Vantage (5:18)

Before they transitioned into being the Shins, James Mercer and company released When You Land Here, It’s Time to Return as Flake Music. This reissue of the 1997 collection, mixed by Danger Mouse engineer Kennie Takahashi, is a reminder of a bygone time in indie rock as well as of our inability to predict the future.

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!