Anna Ternheim - A Space for Lost Time (Extended Version) (2019/2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country Flac Download
Anna Ternheim - A Space for Lost Time (Extended Version) (2019/2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Anna Ternheim
Title: A Space for Lost Time (Extended Version)
Released: 2019/2021
Style: Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 729 Mb

1. Everytime We Fall (feat. Lambert) (Naked Version) (3:43)
2. Remember This (feat. Kaiser Quartett) (Naked Version) (3:09)
3. Walk Your Own Way (Naked Version) (3:33)
4. When You Were Mine (feat. Kaiser Quartett) (Naked Version) (3:19)
5. This Is the One (feat. Lambert) (Naked Version) (3:44)
6. Lost Times (feat. Lambert) (Naked Version) (3:06)
7. Stars (Naked Version) (3:11)
8. You Belong With Me (Naked Version) (3:28)
9. This Is the One (3:41)
10. You Belong With Me (3:27)
11. Everytime We Fall (3:44)
12. When You Were Mine (4:05)
13. Remember This (3:04)
14. Lost Times (3:24)
15. Stars (3:14)
16. Walk Your Own Way (3:56)
17. All Because Of You (3:18)
18. Oh Mary (2:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!