KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - SURVIVORS GUILT: THE MIXTAPE// (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock / Rap Flac Download
KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - SURVIVORS GUILT: THE MIXTAPE// (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: KennyHoopla, Travis Barker
Released: 2021
Style: Indie & Alternative, Hip-Hop
RAR Size: 291 Mb

01. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - silence is also an answer//
02. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - estella//
03. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - turn back time//
04. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - survivors guilt//
05. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - hollywood sucks//
06. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - inside of heaven's mouth, there is a sweet tooth//
07. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - smoke break//
08. KennyHoopla, Travis Barker - 9-5 (love me)//

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!