KISS - KISS Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 (Live) (2021) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Rock / Metal Flac Download
KISS - KISS Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 (Live) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: KISS
Title: KISS Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 (Live)
Released: 2021
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 880 Mb


1. Detroit Rock City (04:58)
2. Deuce (05:26)
3. Shout It Out Loud (03:56)
4. Talk To Me (04:25)
5. I Love It Loud (04:03)
6. Firehouse (05:44)
7. Do You Love Me (04:58)
8. Calling Dr. Love (04:09)
9. Heaven's On Fire (04:37)
10. Let Me Go Rock & Roll (06:46)
11. Shock Me / Guitar Solo (13:16)
12. Psycho Circus (05:51)
13. Lick It Up (05:52)
14. God Of Thunder / Drum Solo (09:39)
15. Cold Gin (06:47)
16. 100,000 Years (10:20)
17. Love Gun (04:59)
18. I Still Love You (04:13)
19. Black Diamond (06:55)
20. I Was Made For Lovin' You (06:04)
21. Rock & Roll All Nite (06:48)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!