Philip Goth - Philip Goth (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Philip Goth
Title: Philip Goth
Released: 2021
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 923 Mb

01. Philip Goth - Serpico at the Salad Bar
02. Philip Goth - The First Song I Ever Wrote
03. Philip Goth - You Don't Know What I've Been Through Bro
04. Philip Goth - Creeps Everywhere
05. Philip Goth - My Debut Novel
06. Philip Goth - Pole Dancing 4 Funerals
07. Philip Goth - I Was A Teenage Anna Nicole Smith
08. Philip Goth - Vacation in Newburgh
09. Philip Goth - Blueberry Yogurt
10. Philip Goth - Raptor Feathers
11. Philip Goth - The Last Song I Every Wrote

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!