The Beatles - Love (2006) FLAC (image + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Rock / Pop Rock flac download
Tags: Rock Pop Pop Rock The Beatles 2006 flac downloading
Added: 18-12-2015, 09:10

To bookmarks
The Beatles - Love (2006) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: The Beatles | Album: Love | Label: Apple Records, Parlophone | Catalog: TOCP-70200 | Country: England | Released: 2006 | Genre: Rock, Pop, Pop Rock | Duration: 01:18:51


01. Because
02. Get Back
03. Glass Onion
04. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (Transition)
05. I Am The Walrus
06. I Want To Hold Your Hand
07. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing
08. Gnik Nus
09. Something/Blue Jay Way (Transition)
10. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
11. Help!
12. Blackbird/Yesterday
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
16. Octopus's Garden
17. Lady Madonna
18. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (Transition)
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (Transition)
20. Revolution
21. Back In The U.S.S.R.
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23. A Day In The Life
24. Hey Jude
25. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26. All You Need Is Love

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.