R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download
R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: R. Kelly
Title: The Buffet (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2015
Style: R&B, Soul
RAR Size: 776 Mb


1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (feat. Ty$)
4. Let's Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené AIko)
5. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (feat. Jeremih & Lil Wayne)
7. Wanna Be There
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let's Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You (feat. WizKid)
15. Keep Searchin'
16. Sufferin'
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin'

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!