Turk Murphy - What's New (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Turk Murphy - What's New (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Turk Murphy
Title: What's New
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 543 Mb

01. Big Fat Ham
02. Dr. Jazz
03. Wild Man Blues
04. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
05. Ballin' the Jack
06. Tom Cat Blues
07. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
08. Sidewalk Blues
09. Mandy
10. 1919 Rag
11. Daybreak Blues
12. Maple Leaf Rag
13. Terrible Blues
14. Swipesy Cakewalk
15. Sweet Substitute
16. Smokey Mokes
17. Weary Blues
18. Satan's Cakewalk

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!