Rodrigo Amarante - Cavalo (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Alternative rock Flac Download
Rodrigo Amarante - Cavalo (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Rodrigo Amarante
Title: Cavalo
Released: 2021
Style: World, Alternative, Brazilian
RAR Size: 385 Mb

01. Rodrigo Amarante - Nada Em Vão (3:06)
02. Rodrigo Amarante - Hourglass (3:32)
03. Rodrigo Amarante - Mon Nom (4:09)
04. Rodrigo Amarante - Irene (3:18)
05. Rodrigo Amarante - Maná (2:40)
06. Rodrigo Amarante - Fall Asleep (3:19)
07. Rodrigo Amarante - The Ribbon (4:50)
08. Rodrigo Amarante - O Cometa (2:53)
09. Rodrigo Amarante - Cavalo (2:36)
10. Rodrigo Amarante - I'm Ready (3:50)
11. Rodrigo Amarante - Tardei (3:34)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!