Anand Milind - Kismat (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Soundtrack Flac Download
Anand Milind - Kismat (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Anand Milind
Album: Kismat
Released: 1994
Label: Ultra Series
Catalog#: UCD 026
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 01:07:31


01. Koi Bhi Na Jaane - Abhijeet Bhattacharya [05:46]
02. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai - Udit Narayan & Sadhana Sargam [05:09]
03. Hua Ye Hungama - Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik [05:16]
04. Teri Kismat Mein - Poornima & Chorus [05:36]
05. Dil Deewana - Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik [05:54]
06. Hum Hain Deewane - Udit Narayan & Sadhana Sargam [05:32]
07. Main Tumse Pyar Karta - Suresh Wadkar & Jaishree Shivram - Ghar Ki Izzat - Music by Amar - Utpal [05:20]
08. Bewafa Ho Tum - Kumar Sanu - Ghar Ki Izzat - Music by Amar - Utpal [05:28][
09. Pyar Karne Ka Zamana - Vatsala - Shokhiyan - Non Film [05:22]
10. Ye Chaal Qayamat Si - Vatsala - Shokhiyan - Non Film [05:14]
11. Chand Ki Kiran Dekhoon - Vatsala - Shokhiyan - Non Film [05:21]
12. AD - Various Artists [07:34]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!