Anand Milind - Lootere (1993) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Soundtrack Flac Download
Anand Milind - Lootere (1993) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Anand Milind
Album: Lootere
Released: 1993
Label: Tips Cassettes & Records Ltd. / Serengeti Sirocco
Catalog#: TCCD 5330
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 00:48:02


01. O Lootere O Lootere - Lata Mangeshkar & Manhar Udhas [06:58]
02. Main Teri Rani Tu Raja - Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu [03:58]
03. Ae Sawan Baras Zara - Lata Mangeshkar & Suresh Wadkar [09:22]
04. Jis Dil Ne Tujh Ko - Kumar Sanu & Anupama Deshpande [02:27]
05. Mujhe Le Chal Mandir - Alka Yagnik & Pankaj Udhas [05:41]
06. Aa Ja Aanewale Aaja - Asha Bhonsle [06:41]
07. Oye Pape - Sapna Mukherjee & Sukhwinder Singh [03:43]
08. Meri Barbaad Mohabbat Pukare - Alka Yagnik & Mohd. Aziz [04:18]
09. AD - Various Artists[04:54]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!