Foo Fighters - Wasting Light (2011) FLAC + Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock Flac Download
Foo Fighters - Wasting Light (2011) FLAC + Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) / FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Foo Fighters
Title: Wasting Light
Released: 2011
Style: Alt Rock, Grunge
RAR Size: 459 Mb / 1.88 Gb


CD 1 Wasting Light

01. Bridge Burning (4:47)
02. Rope (4:19)
03. Dear Rosemary (4:27)
04. White Limo (3:23)
05. Arlandria (4:28)
06. These Days (4:59)
07. Back & Forth (3:52)
08. A Matter Of Time (4:36)
09. Miss The Misery (4:34)
10. I Should Have Known (4:16)
11. Walk (4:16)

CD 2 Bonus Enhanced CD (Deluxe Version) *** only CD FLAC

01. Rope (Deadmaus5 Mix) (5:53)
02. Better Off (4:12)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!