Eleanor McEvoy - Snapshots (1999/2009) SACD + Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock / Country Flac Download
Eleanor McEvoy - Snapshots (1999/2009) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Eleanor McEvoy
Title: Snapshots
Released: 1999/2009
Style: Rock, Folk
RAR Size: 824 Mb + 909 Mb

01. There's More To This Woman
02. All I Have - with Caroline Lavelle
03. Did You Tell Him?
04. Please Heart, You're Killing Me - with Rodney Crowell
05. To One Who Didn't Know You
06. Now You Tell Me
07. Wrapping Me Up In Luxury (Until The Morning Comes)
08. She Had It All
09. Territor Of Poets
10. Sophie
11. Easy To Lose Hope

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!