Future Synth - Exoplanet (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Synth Pop Flac Download
Future Synth - Exoplanet (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Future Synth
Album: Exoplanet
Released: 2021
Genre: Synthpop, Spacesynth, Space-Disco
Country: Poland
Duration: 01:16:09

01. The Horizon of the Galaxy [06:00]
02. Touch of Light [05:52]
03. Exoplanet [06:37]
04. Dreaming of Space [06:26]
05. Eclipse of Hyperion [05:50]
06. Breath of the Shadows [05:07]
07. Morning Star [08:31]
08. The Secret of Space [05:58]
09. Bionic Oblivion [06:11]
10. Abyss Burning [06:47]
11. Out of Orbit [06:07]
12. Journey Into the Unknown (Remix) [06:44]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!