Judy Garland - Miss Show Business (2015) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Jazz / Soundtrack Flac Download
Judy Garland - Miss Show Business (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Judy Garland
Title: Miss Show Business
Released: 1955 / 2015
Style: Ballad, Vocal, Musical, Big Band
RAR Size: 882 Mb


01. This Is The Time Of The Evening/While We're Young (04:47)
02. Medley: You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song (06:16)
03. A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow (03:03)
04. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody (02:38)
05. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe (04:26)
06. Medley: Judy At The Palace/Shine On Harvest Moon/Some Of These Days/My Man/I Don't Care (06:06)
07. Carolina In The Morning (03:03)
08. Danny Boy (03:04)
09. After You've Gone (02:14)
10. Over The Rainbow (03:30)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!