Black Sabbath - The Dio Years (2007) FLAC (image + .cue) Lossless

Categories: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock Flac Download
Black Sabbath - The Dio Years (2007) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Black Sabbath | Album: The Dio Years | Released: 2007 | Label: Rhino Records | Catalog # 8122-79992-4 | Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Country: UK | Duration: 01:19:28


01. Neon Knights 3:52
02. Lady Evil 4:24
03. Heaven And Hell 6:59
04. Die Young 4:45
05. Lonely Is The Word 5:51
06. The Mob Rules 3:16
07. Turn Up The Night 3:42
08. Voodoo 4:35
09. Falling Off The Edge Of The World 5:05
10. After All (The Dead) 5:42
11. TV Crimes 4:02
12. I 5:14
13. Children Of The Sea (Live) 6:14
14. The Devil Cried (New Recordings) 6:01
15. Shadow Of The Wind (New Recordings) 5:40
16. Ear In The Wall (New Recordings) 4:05

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!