Cliff Martinez - The Neon Demon (2016) FLAC Hi-Res

Tags: Electronic Pop Soundtrack Cliff Martinez 2016 flac downloading

Category: Pop / Electronic / Soundtrack flac download

Cliff Martinez - The Neon Demon (2016) FLAC
Cliff Martinez - The Neon Demon (2016) FLAC
Artist: Cliff Martinez | Album: The Neon Demon | Released: 2016 | Label: Milan Records | Genre: Electronic, Pop, Soundtrack

The Neon Demon is the latest film from acclaimed director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives). Starring Elle Fanning (Maleificent, Trumbo), The Neon Demon follows Jesse, a young woman who moves to the neon-drenched city of Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion modeling. Soon thereafter a group of beauty-obsessed women begin to circle her, hungering for her youth and vitality. Before long, Jesse finds herself caught in the sinister world of Los Angeles’ unforgiving underbelly. Keanu Reeves (The Matrix, John Wick), Christina Hendricks (Drive) and Jena Malone (The Hunger Games series) round out the principal cast. Director Refn turned once again to his frequent collaborator Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic) for scoring duties. Martinez has created a powerful, modern tapestry of sound utilizing synthesizers as a framework for the dark corners and vibrant vistas that make the City of Angels. The soundtrack also features the dark electro piece “The Demon Dance” by Julian Winding, as well as “Mine” a pop track by Sweet Tempest.“Waving Goodbye“, an original song written by Australian singer Sia and produced by the Grammy Award-winning producer Diplo serves as a bookend to the album.


01. Neon Demon - (3:22)
02. Mine (by Sweet Tempest) - (3:42)
03. The Demon Dance (by Julian Winding) - (5:59)
04. What Are You? - (1:39)
05. Don’t Forget Me When You’re Famous - (1:33)
06. Gold Paint Shoot - (2:50)
07. Take Off Your Shoes - (1:43)
08. Ruby At The Morgue - (1:50)
09. Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room - (2:00)
10. Real Lolita Rides Again - (2:47)
11. Messenger Walks Among Us - (6:12)
12. Runway - (4:30)
13. Take Her To Measurements - (0:55)
14. Who Wants Sour Milk - (1:09)
15. I Would Never Say You’re Fat - (2:20)
16. Thank God You’re Awake Remix - (2:19)
17. Kinky - (4:17)
18. Ruby’s Close Up - (2:02)
19. Lipstick Drawing - (2:33)
20. Something’s In My Room - (2:52)
21. Are We Having A Party - (5:21)
22. Get Her Out Of Me - (3:30)
23. Waving Goodbye (by Sia) - (3:57)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.