N.A.S.A. - The Spirit of Apollo (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) Hi-Res

Tags: Hip-Hop N.A.S.A. 2009 flac downloading

Category: Hip-Hop flac download

N.A.S.A. - The Spirit of Apollo (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
N.A.S.A. - The Spirit of Apollo (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: N.A.S.A. | Album: The Spirit of Apollo | Released: 2009 | Genre: Hip-Hop


01. The People Tree (ft. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift of Gab & Z-Trip)
02. Money (ft. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge & Z-Trip)
03. N.A.S.A. Music (ft. Method Man, E-40 & DJ Swamp)
04. Way Down (ft. RZA, Barbie Hatch & John Frusciante)
05. Hip Hop (ft. KRS-One, Fatlip & Slim Kid Tre)
06. Four Rooms, Earth View
07. Strange Enough (ft. Karen O, Ol' Dirty Bastard & Fatlip)
08. Spacious Thoughts (ft. Tom Waits & Kool Keith)
09. Gifted (ft. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke Li)
10. A Volta (ft. Sizzla, Amanda Blank & Lovefoxxx)
11. There's a Party (ft. George Clinton & Chali 2na)
12. Whachadoin? (ft. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold & Nick Zinner)
13. O Pato (ft. Kool Kojak & DJ Babão)
14. Samba Soul (ft. Del tha Funkee Homosapien &. DJ Qbert)
15. The Mayor (ft. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, Scarface & DJ AM)
16. N.A.S.A. Anthem / Electric Flowers (ft. Nina Persson from The Cardigans and RZA)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.