Chris de Burgh - A Better World (2016) FLAC (image + .cue) Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Chris de Burgh - A Better World (2016) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Chris de Burgh | Album: A Better World | Released: 2016 | Label: Rockware | Catalog # BUR2016019 | Genre: Rock, Soft Rock | Country: Ireland | Duration: 00:50:02


01. Hope In The Human Heart 0:55
02. Bethlehem 4:12
03. Once In A Lifetime 3:45
04. The Open Door 3:51
05. Heart And Soul 2:45
06. Chain Of Command 3:38
07. Confession 3:01
08. Homeland 4:32
09. Cry No More 3:07
10. Shipboard Romance 2:57
11. Falling Rain 3:08
12. All For Love 4:00
13. Hold On (I'm On My Way) 2:50
14. The Land Of The Free 3:34
15. The Soldier 3:47

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!